We offer monthly and yearly plans. You can easily cancel or renew service at any time.
A revision is a change or addition to your website. These include written content, images, promotional popups, and form edits using the OneLaunch platform design tools.
A revision does not include the creation of new pages or a new website design.
You can get more revisions by upgrading your plan.
Revisions are completed in 1-3 business days.
Yes, you are free to edit your website. You will be sent login credentials after your website is launched.
Yes, each plan we offer allows you to sell products on your website.
OneLaunch integrates with Stripe to process payments. We will set up your Stripe account for you. Stripe payment processing fees are 2.9% per transaction + 30 cents.
Yes, each plan we offer comes with a GSuite account, which includes a business Gmail account.
Plan Upgrade or Downgrade
You can upgrade your plan through your OneLaunch account or by contacting us and requesting an upgrade.
You downgrade your plan by contacting us and requesting a downgrade.
Yes, you are free to cancel your OneLaunch account at anytime.
You can cancel your account by logging into your account dashboard or by contacting us and requesting cancelation.
Your website will be locked and will remain on our servers for 60 days after you cancel. During those 60 days you have the opportunity to renew your account and bring your website back live.
After 60 days, your website will be permanently deleted from our server.